It's A Journey!

It begins

startOk, I’m already cheating on my plan….  I just can’t go back to 3 miles.  I did 9 yesterday and I’ll squeeze in 4 today but MAN I am very non-conforming here.  I figure if my long runs stay on track then it will be ok.  Next week I start my long runs with Nubelia, my running partner.  Looking forward to that.  I did manage to get in some runs while away on vacation which is a feat in itself.  One of my runs was seemingly all up hill.  That was a tough run but one that was welcomed as a change in routine.  Happy to be home and settling in to staying on track.  Looking forward to good food and regular workouts again.
Happy Running!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

