Uncategorized

I Did It!

I just did it.  I knew I would have to just sign up or I wouldn’t do it so here it is…confirmation of my first of two half marathons this year. This one will be a complete surprise come race day.

race confirmation 2

Yup, it’s the one with the big hill!  woot!  Totally up for it and looking forward to my family being at the finish line hopefully to bring a lovely end to what I hope is a great race and good morning.  Already in training mode as I was leaning toward signing up anyway.  Well it’s now official so let us see what this old girl has in her shall we!

Lynchburg

HAPPY RUNNING!

Leave a Reply

