Uncategorized

I wish it weren’t my off day

There are just some days when you wish you could make it an on day instead of your scheduled off day. Sometimes you wish it early enough and can make the switch and sometimes, like tonight, you wish it too late. All you can say is humph and move on. Running is like an aspirin on a day with a headache or like a banana when you are hungry. It always makes me feel better and I miss it when I can’t go. I can’t wait until 5am!

 

HAPPY RUNNING!

Leave a Reply

