Uncategorized

In Celebration of 1500!

2015 first halfToday marked 1500 days since I started running so what did I do?  Why I signed up for my first half this year!  I know it’s late but I think I needed a break from racing just to enjoy running for fitness and not being tied to a distance.  I ran three halfs last year back to back just about and I was tired.  I’m now in the mood to run a race and given that I’m celebrating a milestone of sorts it seems fitting.  Although I haven’t “manned up” and jumped in on a full yet, I’ll get there when I’m ready and if not then that’s ok.  I’m super psyched!

HAPPY RUNNING!

Leave a Reply

